Trustpower Arena - TAURANGA

	DIVISION 1- SATURDAY 27th				
TIME	Round	TEAM 1		TEAM 2	вуЕ
09:00	1	NUGGETS	VS	GIANTS	TUATARA
10:45		ALL STAR GAME			
11:30	2	TUATARA	VS	NUGGETS	GIANTS
12:45	3	GIANTS	VS	TUATARA	NUGGETS
02:00	4	NUGGETS	VS	GIANTS	TUATARA
15:15	5	TUATARA	VS	NUGGETS	GIANTS

	DIVISION 2- SATURDAY 27th					
TIME	Round	TEAM 1		TEAM 2	ВУЕ	
09:00	1	JETS	VS	RAMS	SHARKS	
10:45		ALL STAR GAME				
11:30	2	SHARKS	VS	JETS	RAMS	
12:45	3	RAMS	VS	SHARKS	JETS	
02:00	4	JETS	VS	RAMS	SHARKS	
15:15	5	SHARKS	VS	JETS	RAMS	

DIVISION 1- SUNDAY 28th					
TIME	TIME TEAM 1 TEAM 2 BYE				ВУЕ
09:00	6	GIANTS	٧S	TUATARA	NUGGETS
10:15	7	NUGGETS	VS	GIANTS	TUATARA
11:30	8	TUATARA	٧S	NUGGETS	GIANTS
12:45	9	GIANTS	VS	TUATARA	NUGGETS

DIVISION 2- SUNDAY 28th						
TIME TEAM 1 TEAM 2 BYE					ВУЕ	
09:00	6	RAMS	VS	SHARKS	JETS	
10:15	7	JETS	VS	RAMS	SHARKS	
11:30	8	SHARKS	VS	JETS	RAMS	
12:45	9	RAMS	VS	SHARKS	JETS	

TOURNAMENT DETAILS

A team defaults if they fail to start within the notified time, unless special circumstances apply

Each quarter will be 8 minutes stop-clock, with a 3-minute half time break following the 2nd quarter and a 2-minute quarter time break after the 1st and 3rd quarters. We will be operating the 24 second shot-clock in the first division.

Each team will be allocated one time out per quarter.

When a team wishes to call a time out or make a substitution, they must inform the bench, who will then notify the referees when there is a stoppage in play. Players who are about to be subbed onto the court are to wait in the substitution box next to the score bench.

There will be no allocated lunch break.

CONTACT

Tournament Directors - Glenn McDonald 021 607429 glennmcdnz@hotmail.com

Pauline Cant 027 383 5577 whaeapauline@gmail.com



KOTAHITANGA COLLECTIVE

FIRST ROUND SCHEDULE - 27th and 28th April 2023

Trustpower Arena - TAURANGA

	DIVISION 1- SATURDAY 27th					
TIME	Round	TEAM 1		TEAM 2	ВУЕ	
09:00	1	NUGGETS	VS	GIANTS	TUATARA	
10:45		ALL STAR GAME				
11:30	2	TUATARA	٧S	NUGGETS	GIANTS	
12:45	3	GIANTS	VS	TUATARA	NUGGETS	
02:00	4	NUGGETS	٧S	GIANTS	TUATARA	
15:15	5	TUATARA	٧S	NUGGETS	GIANTS	

DIVISION 1- SUNDAY 28th					
TIME TEAM 1 TEAM 2 BYE				ВУЕ	
09:00	6	GIANTS	٧S	TUATARA	NUGGETS
10:15	7	NUGGETS	٧S	GIANTS	TUATARA
11:30	8	TUATARA	٧S	NUGGETS	GIANTS
12:45	9	GIANTS	VS	TUATARA	NUGGETS

DIVISION 1 TEAMS						
NUGGETS	NUGGETS GIANTS					
Nikia Fa'atau	Connor Gibbs	Alex O'Neill				
Matt Vernick	Duane Kauwhata	Prim By				
Warren Putt	Sage Vaughters	Cathy Parker				
Dave Sherriff	Hayden Delves	Jaden Kauwhata				
Derek Donker	Joseph Harding	Phillip Sraha				
Justine Hunter	Daniella Egle-Bast	Jamie Tapp				

TOURNAMENT DETAILS

- A team defaults if they fail to start within the notified time, unless special circumstances apply
- Each quarter will be 8 minutes stop-clock, with a 3-minute half time break following the 2nd quarter and a 2-minute quarter time break after the 1st and 3rd quarters
- We will be operating the 24 second shot-clock in the first division.
- Each team will be allocated one time out per quarter.
- When a team wishes to call a time out or make a substitution, they must inform the bench, who will then notify the referees when there is a stoppage in play. Players who are about to be subbed onto the court are to wait in the substitution box next to the score bench.
- There will be no allocated lunch break.

TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS

Glenn McDonald 021 607429 glennmcdnz@hotmail.com

Pauline Cant 027 383 5577 whaeapauline@gmail.com



KOTAHITANGA COLLECTIVE

FIRST ROUND SCHEDULE - 27th and 28th April 2023

Trustpower Arena - TAURANGA

	DIVISION 2- SATURDAY 27th					
TIME	Round	TEAM 1		TEAM 2	ВУЕ	
09:00	1	JETS	٧S	RAMS	SHARKS	
10:45		ALL STAR GAME				
11:30	2	SHARKS	VS	JETS	RAMS	
12:45	3	RAMS	٧S	SHARKS	JETS	
02:00	4	JETS	٧S	RAMS	SHARKS	
15:15	5	SHARKS	VS	JETS	RAMS	

DIVISION 2- SUNDAY 28th					
TIME	TIME TEAM 1 TEAM 2 BYE				ВУЕ
09:00	6	RAMS	٧S	SHARKS	JETS
10:15	7	JETS	٧S	RAMS	SHARKS
11:30	8	SHARKS	٧S	JETS	RAMS
12:45	9	RAMS	VS	SHARKS	JETS

DIVISION 2 TEAMS						
JETS	RAMS	SHARKS				
Glenn McD / Shane D	Katie van Dyk	Asher Lewis				
Roy Freegard	Haemata Brown	Tama Aramoana				
Riley Fenn	Warren Lewis	Drew Aramoana				
Kim Dent	Rowan Pringle	Taine Morrissey				
Wiremu Karena	Tarley Rouse	Rawiri Tristram-Brown				
Cory Newman	Jaden Movold	Daniel Foliaki				

TOURNAMENT DETAILS

- A team defaults if they fail to start within the notified time, unless special circumstances apply
- Each quarter will be 8 minutes stop-clock, with a 3-minute half time break following the 2nd quarter and a 2-minute quarter time break after the 1st and 3rd quarters
- We will be operating the 24 second shot-clock in the first division.
- Each team will be allocated one time out per quarter.
- When a team wishes to call a time out or make a substitution, they must inform the bench, who will then notify the referees when there is a stoppage in play. Players who are about to be subbed onto the court are to wait in the substitution box next to the score bench.
- There will be no allocated lunch break.

TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS

Glenn McDonald 021 607429 glennmcdnz@hotmail.com

Pauline Cant 027 383 5577 whaeapauline@gmail.com