And the winners are...

30 Apr

Congratulations to the below recipiants who took out the awards at the Festival of Disability Sport 2019.

Emerging Talent Award

Toby Lipinski, Powerchair Football 

Coach of the Year

Alistair Eagleson, Sailability 

Sportswoman of the Year

Susan Curran, Blind Lawn Bowls 

Sportsman of the Year

Paul Hale, Wheelchair Rugby 

Parafed BOP Service to Disability Sports Award 

Jim Savage

Healthvision Supreme Winner 

Susan Curran, Blind Lawn Bowls 

Become a Parafed BOP Member